Contact Us

NRG Media, LLC - Grand Island

3532 W. Capital Ave.
Grand Island , NE 68803

Studio Line: (308) 398-7655
Business Line: (308) 381-1077
Fax: (308) 384-8900

The Bob & Tom Show
Morning Show
bobandtom@bobandtom.com
Lew
Middays
lew@nrgmedia.com

 Jim Cartwright
Afternoons
jcartwright@nrgmedia.com

Alice Cooper
Nights
alice@nightswithalicecooper.com


Dallas Nau 
General Manager
dnau@nrgmedia.com

Jim Cartwright
Operations Manager
jcartwright@nrgmedia.com


Advertising Information Sales

 

Brian Gallagher
bgallagher@nrgmedia.com

Anthony Jacobsen
ajacobsen@nrgmedia.com

Pat Schroeder

pschroeder@nrgmedia.com